TEAM

Nils Becker

0221 951505 13
n.becker@am-architekten.de

Gabriele Bertram

0221 951505 22
g.bertram@am-architekten.de

Rainer Brachtendorf

0221 951505 0
r.brachtendorf@am-architekten.de

Laura Camacho Latz

0221 951505 18
l.camacho@am-architekten.de

Maren Damaschke

0221 951505 18
m.damaschke@am-architekten.de

Daniela Kaufmann

0221 951505 34
d.kaufmann@am-architekten.de

Margret Kessel

0221 951505 12
m.kessel@am-architekten.de

Manfred Koppelberg

0221 951505 0
m.koppelberg@am-architekten.de

Christine Lafeldt

0221 951505 0
c.lafeldt@am-architekten.de

Dana Meyer

0221 951505 30
d.meyer@am-architekten.de

Ramin Nouri

0221 951505 20
r.nouri@am-architekten.de

Frauke Reinders

0221 951505 27
f.reindersr@am-architekten.de

Moritz Rother

0221 951505 24
m.rother@am-architekten.de

Ruth Schaller

0221 951505 0
r.schaller@am-architekten.de

Heinz Scheer

0221 951505 26
h.scheer@am-architekten.de

Shiva Shadmani

0221 951505 29
s.shadmani@am-architekten.de

Dagmar Schneider

0221 951505 0
dagmar.schneider@unitybox.de

Michael Schlie

0221 951505 15
m.schlie@am-architekten.de

Nina Schrötter

0221 951505 28
n.schroetter@am-architekten.de

Frank Thiesen

0221 951505 16
f.thiesen@am-architekten.de

Hans-Peter Tschorn

0221 951505 0
hp.tschorn@am-architekten.de

Sabine Wald

0221 951505 11
s.wald@am-architekten.de

Anna-Maria Wali

0221 951505 0
a.wali@am-architekten.de

Waldemar Walloschek

0221 951505 17
w.walloschek@am-architekten.de